Customers helped

CFA Society of the UK

Updated 21 June 2022

1min read

Nick Green
Financial Journalist

CFA Society of the UK
Abv. Name Description Level
CFA CFA Program The CFA Program has been described as the gold standard qualification for the investment industry. This program thoroughly covers a broad range of investment topics including asset valuation, financial mathematics, corporate finance and portfolio management QCF4+
IMAAQ Investment Management Asset Allocation
This qualification assesses the knowledge and understanding of portfolio investment management. QCF3
IMC Investment Management Certificate This qualification assesses a knowledge and understanding of portfolio investment management. If passed before September 2010 QCF 3 after then QCF 4 QCF3 or QCF4


Let us match you to your
perfect financial adviser

About the author
Nick Green is a financial journalist writing for Unbiased.co.uk, the site that has helped over 10 million people find financial, business and legal advice. Nick has been writing professionally on money and business topics for over 15 years, and has previously written for leading accountancy firms PKF and BDO.